VitaSempliceSono sta un po’ assente ultimamente, scusate. Sono state settimane intense e a volte col morale un po’ giù. Si sa, capita, e io sono abbastanza emotiva e cambio umore in fretta.

Una delle cose che mi ha rallegrato questi ultimi giorni è stato il lancio del mio nuovo blog, Vita Semplice. Vita semplice è uno spazio che raccoglierà consigli per persone impegnate, ricette veloci e sfiziose, idee per organizzarsi al meglio e per organizzare la casa. Domani arriverà un nuovo post e penso di pubblicare due post a settimana.
Spero abbiate voglia di seguirmi anche lì e se avete voglia provate questa crostata al cioccolato bianco e frutti di bosco!

I’ve been a bit lazy lately and I haven’t written here very often, I’m sorry. These weeks have been very busy and my mood wasn’t really the best, you know I’m a bit too emotional and I can be in good spirits or feel down suddenly.

One of the things that made me feel well was the launch of my new blog, Vita Semplice, easy life. Vita Semplice is a place where I’ll give you some advices on how to organize the house, I’ll suggest you some easy and delicious recipes. I’d like to post twice a week and tomorrow a new post is arriving, so stay tuned! At the moment I’m posting in Italian but I’m planning to post both in English and Italian. Btw, there are a lot of pictures so I guess it could be pretty understandable.



  1. It‘s quite in here! Why not leave a response?