Con questo post vorrei inaugurare una nuova serie di post settimanali che racchiude le cose belle della settimana. L’ispirazione viene da uno dei blog che seguo.

Ecco la mia lista:

  • l’arrivo dell’autunno
  • poter indossare di nuovo i miei adorati stivali, compagni di vita per i miei 4 mesi in Canada
  • poter indossare la mia giacca di (finta) pelle che mi fa sentire molto rock
  • cantare a squarciagola “Lemon Tree” dei “Fool’s Garden” in macchina, ballicchiando al “turning turning turning around” e non pensare al fatto che chi mi vede mi potrebbe scambiare per pazza
  • consegnare le varie scartoffie burocratiche e sentirsi in vacanza per un giorno
  • guardare la nuova serie di “The Big Bang Theory” e pensare che io amo Sheldon!

E voi, avete una lista di cose belle della settimana?

With this post I’d like to start a new post series anout the good things that happened during the week. The source of inspiration for this post is one of the blog I follow.
Here is my list:

  • autumn that finally arrives
  • wearing my boots, my life’s companions in my first 4 months in Canada
  • wearing my (false) leather jacket that makes me feel so rock
  • singing out “Lemon Tree” by “Fool’s Garden” while driving my car, dancing with the “turning turning turning around” ignoring the fact that who looks at me could think I’m really crazy
  • filling a ton of bureaucratic papers and feeling on holidays for one day
  • watching the new “The Big Bang Theory” series and thinking that I love Sheldon!
  • What about you? Do you have a list of good things of the week?



  1. It‘s quite in here! Why not leave a response?