Girovagando per la rete mi sono imbattuta in questo video: Splitscreen: a Love Story, del regista inglese JW Griffiths, che ha vinto il contest Nokia Shorts 2011.

Browsing the Internet I found this video: Splitscreen: a Love Story by the English director JW Griffiths, short movie which won the Nokia Shorts 2011 contest.

Che dire? L’ho guardato, e avevo letteralmente le lacrime agli occhi. Il video dura poco più di due minuti, mostra New York e Parigi, due città che amo, parla di destini che si incrociano e di anime che si trovano. Ok, guardatelo e fatemi sapere cosa ne pensate.

What should I say? I’ve seen it, and I was misty-eyed. The video is only 2 minutes long, it shows New York and Paris, two cities I love, and talks about destinies that cross and souls that find each other. Ok, watch it and tell me what you think!

Splitscreen: A Love Story from JW Griffiths on Vimeo.



  1. It‘s quite in here! Why not leave a response?