Poco più di due settimane fa a Toronto salivo per la prima volta sulla CN Tower, camminavo sul pavimento di vetro ed ero terrorizzata, temendo che il vetro si rompesse.

Two weeks ago I went to the CN Tower in Toronto for the first time, walking on the glass floor and being afraid that the glass would break.

Ecco la vista dalla CN Tower, carina, no?

Here is the view from the CN Tower. Amazing, isn’t it?

Sabato, invece, sono andata a fare una passeggiata al Santuario della Madonna della Stella, che si trova su una collina vicino a casa mia. Ecco la vista da lì (scusate la pessima qualità della foto, avevo solo il cellulare con me).

On Saturday I went for a walk to the Santuario della Madonna della Stella, which is on a little hill near my place (and not far from Brescia). Here is the view from there (sorry for the bad quality of the picture, I had only my cellphone with me).

Quale vista preferite?

Which view do you prefer?



  1. It‘s quite in here! Why not leave a response?